

STATE OF ALABAMA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION



Eric G. Mackey, Ed.D. State Superintendent of Education

Alabama State Board of Education

Governor Kay Ivey President

Jackie Zeigler District I President Pro Tem

> Tracie West District II

Stephanie Bell District III

Yvette M. Richardson, Ed.D. District IV

Tommie T. Stewart, Ph.D. District V

Cynthia McCarty, Ph.D. District VI

> Jeff Newman District VII Vice President

Wayne Reynolds, Ed.D. District VIII

Eric G. Mackey, Ed.D. Secretary and Executive Officer April 28, 2020

$\underline{\mathbf{M}} \underline{\mathbf{E}} \underline{\mathbf{M}} \underline{\mathbf{O}} \underline{\mathbf{R}} \underline{\mathbf{A}} \underline{\mathbf{N}} \underline{\mathbf{D}} \underline{\mathbf{U}} \underline{\mathbf{M}}$

- **TO:** City and County Superintendents
- **FROM:** Andy Craig Deputy State Superintendent Administrative and Financial Services
- **RE:** Public School Fund Payment-75% Portion

The Public School Fund payment will be wired and available in your bank for your system's use no later than Tuesday, April 28, 2020.

AC:LE

cc: LEA Chief School Financial Officers

FY20-3029