School Districts Eligible to use Alternate Sample Size for Verification School Year 2020-2021

Counties

Bibb County
Cherokee County
Colbert County
Covington County
Houston County
Jackson County
Lauderdale County
Randolph County
Winston County

Cities

Athens City
Attalla City
Daleville City
Demopolis City
Ft. Payne City
Jacksonville City
Jasper City
Muscle Shoals City
Oneonta City
Opelika City
Opp City
Ozark City
Pell City
Satsuma City
Trussville City
Vestavia Hills City
Alabama School of Fine Arts

Charter Schools

LEAD Academy

Private Schools

Maxwell AFB Elementary
St. Barnabas
St. James Catholic
Little Flower Catholic
St. Mary's School
St. Vincent de Paul
Vivian B. Adams
Resurrection Catholic School
Concerned Citizens dba Beacon House
Sacred Heart
Ft. Rucker
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran
Prichard Preparatory
New Life Christian Church Academy
Developing Alabama Youth Foundation
Most Pure Heart of Mary School

RCCIs

Lee Co. Youth Development Center
University of Alabama Brewer Porch
Altapointe Health Systems
Glenwood Mental Health Services